Forget the past- lean on GOD.

Image

I use to harp, cry, and grieve, over things in the past but thank GOD for him showing me a way out. I now see what I really need who is –Christ himself, If he does not approve of it, its not gonna happen. Allowing somebody from the past to still control your life will not make it better at all… Why allow someone that much control over your life? Forgive and let it go… Thank God for me realizing that he needs to be the center of my life and that  there should be no man before him. I just hate it  took soo long for me to wait and find out. I’ve been  learning to lean on, trust, and depend on GOD lately.

Leave a Reply

